Our Representatives

Ben Wyly
Bentex Equipment Co., Inc.
Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657
Tel:  (713) 721-2642
Fax:  (713) 729-6307
Email:  bentex@swbell.net

EPAC Sales and Service Co. Inc.
116 W Harwood Rd.
Hurst, TX  76054
Tel:  (817) 485-9383
Sales Contacts:
Victoria Horton – vwalley@epacsales.com
Robbie Lauderdale – rlauderdale@epacsales.com
Ken Jones – kjones@epacsales.com

Power Systems Specialists, Inc.
2064 Bonn St.
Harvey LA 70058
Tel: (504) 340-7340
Fax: (504) 340-7360
Email: sales@pssnola.com

Arthur M. Silverman
Amstech Power Products, L.L.C.
Parsippany, New Jersey 07054-1648
Tel: (973) 402-6666
Fax: (973) 334-8937
Email: art@favoritevendor.com

Craig Bertram | Application Specialist | Engine & Compression Solutions
Spartan Controls
8403 – 51 Ave
Edmonton, AB T6E 5L9
A Member of the Emerson Impact Partner Network
Tel: (780) 485-4761 | 24/7 (877) 278-6404
Email: bertram.craig@spartancontrols.com

Levi Currie | Application Specialist | Engine & Compression Solutions
Spartan Controls
8403 – 51 Ave
Edmonton, AB T6E 5L9
A Member of the Emerson Impact Partner Network
Tel: (780) 468-8420 | 24/7 (877) 278-6404
Email: currie.levi@spartancontrols.com